Question. Im white.. rolled a 2 and a 1` I want to use the 2 die so that I dont leave my self open, but it is making me move where I dont want to.. Is this a glitch?
Is it possible to have a 9 pt match with out a visiable cube? Neither of us sees one, nor has the option to roll. did we set it up wrong?
http://brainking.com/en/ShowGame?g=1299522
Can someone tell me if there is something I am missing here or a rule I dont know about
In my game: http://brainking.com/en/ShowGame?g=1214077
I cant move the black piece at 11 in to the 6 position.. any reason why?
I think I have too many people telling me different rules to the cube..
I thought if I was losing and I got a double offer that I could reject it an continue the game and If I lost i lost points. But I just refused a double off an I lost the game.. arggggg
(скрий) Ако чукнете на нечие име и после на "Завършени игри", ще видите списък на игрите, които са завършени. После чукнете на името на играта за да получите кратко описание на тези игри, после чукнете отново на името на играта и ще имате игра, която да разгледате и да анализирате. (Servant) (покажи всички подсказки)