Discuss about the Mancala game or find new opponents.
Liste over diskussionsborde
Du har ikke rettigheder til at skrive meddelelser til dette bord, Mindste medlemsskabsniveau nødvendigt for at skrive til dette bord er BrainBonde.
There is one rule I would like to see changed in BrainKing for Mancala. When a player makes a move as a capture, the capturing stone should also be added to their Mancala, in addition to the rest of the stones in that column.
Is anyone else used to playing this way. Most of the mancala strategy I know is based upon this rule. Of course, I know that there is no 'official' version on Mancala and several many versions exist. So I realize what I am stating is just my preference. But, I would be interested to hear if there are others who feel the same.
(gem) Hvis du vil vide mere om nogle spil, kan du tjekke under link sektionen og se om du finder nogle interessante links der. (pauloaguia) (vis alle tips)