For posting:
- invitations to games (you can also use the New Game menu)
- information about upcoming tournaments
- discussion of games (please limit this to completed games or discussion on how a game has arrived at a certain position ... speculation on who has an advantage or the benefits of potential moves is not permitted)
- links to interesting related sites (non-promotional)
Listo de diskutaj forumoj
Vi ne rajtas afiŝi mesaĝojn en ĉi tiu forumo. La minimuma necesa nivelo de la membreco por afiŝi mesaĝojn en ĉi tiu forumo estas Brain-Peono.
I just got into a situation where I'm leading in checks 2-1 and I got a possibility to check in my next move however opponent ties 2-2 and I have to move out of my check instead of finishing the game. Is it meant to be that way? According to rules I think it is but that doesn't seem like a good idea to me.
(kaŝi) Se vi volas saluti iun en ties denaska lingvo, provu nian 'vortaron de ludanto', en la ligo "pli pri lingvoj" sub la flagoj. (pauloaguia) (Montri ĉiujn konsilojn)