I was just looking at a game of mine where I have a knight in my opponent's castle. I was under the impression that once you move into your opponent's castle, you can never move out, but in this case BrainKing will let me move out.
I need to capture on this turn, and I can either capture one piece with a pawn, or two pieces by making a knight's chage out of the castle.
BrainKing.com- 1 mesaĝo - Board for everybody who is interested in BrainKing itself, its structure, features and future. (moderigata de Hrqls, coan.net, rod03801)
Feature requests- 18 mesaĝoj - Do you miss something on BrainKing.com and would you like to see it here? Post your request into this board! If there is a more specific board for the request, (i.e. game rule changes etc) then it should be posted and discussed on that specific board.
Tournaments- 2 mesaĝoj - Please use this board to discuss Tournaments and Team Tournaments, ask questions and hopefully find the answers you are looking for. Personal attacks, arguing or baiting will not be tolerated on this board. If you have, or see a problem or something you are not happy about or think is wrong, please contact one of the above Moderators OR contact a Global Moderator HERE (moderigata de MadMonkey)
Ŝako kaj variaĵoj
Damludo kaj variaĵoj
Reversi kaj variaĵoj
Linio-4 kaj variaĵoj
Triktrako kaj variaĵoj
Ŝipbatalo kaj variaĵoj
Card games
Aliaj tabulludoj
Camelot- 4 mesaĝoj - Discuss about Camelot game or find new opponents. (moderigata de MrWCF)