entradas FAQ antiguas Preguntas Frecuentes (FAQ) - Juegos - Backgammon - BrainKing does not allow me to make a move with my selected piece or the "swap dice" link is missing, but the target position (according to the dice value) is not blocked by opponent's pieces. Why cannot I make this move?
3.4.1) BrainKing does not allow me to make a move with my selected piece or the "swap dice" link is missing, but the target position (according to the dice value) is not blocked by opponent's pieces. Why cannot I make this move?
BrainKing always applied the following rule: If it is possible, both dice must be used. It means that some pieces can become "frozen" in certain positions because making a move with these pieces would create a situation where the second dice couldn't be used.
(ocultar) Si necesitas encontrar un mensaje antiguo de un determinado usuario, pincha con el ratón sobre su Perfil y utiliza el enlace de la parte superior de la página "mostrar todos los mensajes del usuario". (konec) (mostrar todos los consejos)