Käyttäjätunnus: Salasana:
Uuden käyttäjän rekisteröinti
Valvoja(t): Baked Alaskan 
 Jungle

Discuss about Jungle game or find new opponents.


Viestejä per sivu:
Lista keskustelualueista
Sinulla ei ole oikeutta kirjoittaa tälle alueelle. Tälle alueelle kirjoittamiseen vaadittu minimi jäsenyystaso on Brain-Sotilas.
Moodi: Kaikki voivat lähettää viestejä
Etsi viesteistä:  

5. Lokakuu 2004, 17:57:36
txaggie 
Otsikko: Re: question about the traps
No, my scenario was an opponent animal in an opponent trap, with my stronger animal on its way to the opponent den. What happens when my stronger animal steps into the already occupied trap?

5. Lokakuu 2004, 17:05:21
txaggie 
Otsikko: question about the traps
In the rules, it states that if your animal is standing in an opponent's trap, it can be killed by eaten by any opponent animal. But my question is this: If the opponent's animal is in the trap first, will my animal be eaten if I move into the trap, or does the normal strength order apply if I am attacking?

Päivämäärä ja aika
Ystävät palvelimella
Suosikki keskustelut
Yhteisöt
Päivän vinkki
Tekijänoikeudet - Copyright © 2002 - 2025 Filip Rachunek, kaikki oikeudet pidätetään.
Takaisin alkuun