Liste des forums de discussions
Vous n'êtes pas autorisé de poster des messages dans ce forum. Le niveau d'adhésion minimal requis pour poster dans ce forum est Pion.
There was some discussion a few weeks ago on the main Brainking board about this rule that isn't software enforced:
It is allowed to build a prime (six consecutive blocked points) anywhere else (not in the player's starting quarter), but if opponent has collected all his checkers onto the one point behind player's prime, the player must unblock a point in his prime to allow the opponent a chance to move.
I'm involved in a game where all of my stones but one are behind a prime - the other stone is on my 1 spot, so also can't be moved. I would think the spirit of the rule would mean that my opponent should unblock, but since I haven't collected ALL of my checkers behind his prime, I can see how a literal translation would suggest that he doesn't need to unblock. Does anyone know with certainty how this should be handled? I'm not especially concerned with this game in particular - I'm well behind and thus unlikely to win, and he can't block me for much longer anyway. I'm mostly curious as to how the rule should be interpreted.
(Cacher) Si vous cliquez sur le pseudo d'une personne puis sur Parties finies, vous aurez la liste des parties qui ont été terminées, puis cliquez sur le nom du jeu pour avoir un résumé de toutes ces parties, et cliquez encore sur le nom de jeu et vous aurez une partie que vous pourrez voir et analyser. (Servant) (Montrer toutes les astuces)