Do you miss something on BrainKing.com and would you like to see it here? Post your request into this board! If there is a more specific board for the request, (i.e. game rule changes etc) then it should be posted and discussed on that specific board.
diogenysos: you wanted to say that plow HAS to remove two numbers ? right ? no matter how long is the path ? I think it's s a trap ... look at the diagonal, for example ... there are two numbered squares at the other end that plow resides ... so the plow has to go along the whole diagonal to get the numbered squares, simply because, empty squares do not count ? No, it wasn't my idea. Plow moves 2 squares no matter what ... thanks for your comments ... Andy.
(Cacher) Si vous ne consultez que quelques uns des forums de discussions sur une base régulière, vous pouvez les ajouter à la liste de vos forums favoris en allant sur la page du Forum et en cliquant sur "Ajouter à la liste des forums favoris". (pauloaguia) (Montrer toutes les astuces)