I am confused about one area of this game. It says in the rules that a sapper if attacking a general the sapper wins, and if the general attacks the general wins, well I attacked a 5 with a sapper and my sapper was removed from the board. Isn't this an error? What does beat a 5 other than another 5?
(do skréše) Jak potřeboješ večmochat staré vzkaz od orčityho špiloša, bóchni na plke o něm a na prvnim řádko za přehlašovacim ménem nandeš možnost okázat jeho zpráve. (konec) (okázat šecke vechetávke)