I want to start playing this game and i have some questions:
In the rules it says: "The king cannot capture enemies, this feature is available for guards and mercenaries only."
That means:
A)If i make a King move and surround, with the help of a Pawn of course, an enemy Pawn, then this Pawn will NOT be captured. Right......?
B)If i make a Pawn move and surround, with the help of a King, an enemy Pawn, then this Pawn will NOT be captured. Right.......?
C)If i make a King move and surround, with the help of the throne, an enemy Pawn, then this Pawn will NOT be captured. Right......?
Now about the throne (as the rule section is not complete):
D)Both white and black sides can use the throne to surround a Pawn or the King to capture it. Right.......?
(hjem) Hvis du klikker på en persons navn, og så på Avsluttede spill får du en liste over spill som er ferdige, så på navnet på spillet for å få et sammendrag over alle disse spillene, og så klikker på navnet på spillet igjen så får du et spill du kan se på og analysere. (Servant) (Vis alle tips)