Bruker navn: Passord:
Registrering av ny bruker
Moderator: rod03801 
 Tablut

Discuss about tablut game or find new opponents.

There is a fellowship dedicated to tablut, its called tablut reborn and can be found here;

http://brainking.com/en/ShowFellowship?fid=397


for all paying members of BrianKing.


Liste over diskusjonsforum
Modus: Alle kan skrive
Søk i meldingene:  

6. april 2005, 17:33:59
Chessmaster1000 
Modifisert av Chessmaster1000 (6. april 2005, 17:35:43)
I want to start playing this game and i have some questions:
In the rules it says: "The king cannot capture enemies, this feature is available for guards and mercenaries only."

That means:

A)If i make a King move and surround, with the help of a Pawn of course, an enemy Pawn, then this Pawn will NOT be captured. Right......?

B)If i make a Pawn move and surround, with the help of a King, an enemy Pawn, then this Pawn will NOT be captured. Right.......?

C)If i make a King move and surround, with the help of the throne, an enemy Pawn, then this Pawn will NOT be captured. Right......?

Now about the throne (as the rule section is not complete):
D)Both white and black sides can use the throne to surround a Pawn or the King to capture it. Right.......?

Dato og tid
Innloggede venner
Favorittforum
Laug
Dagens tips
Copyright © 2002 - 2025 Filip Rachunek, all rights reserved.
Tilbake til toppen