Rule question: Lets say its move 75 and i see a combo that requires me to temporarily move a piece backinto my home turf in the midddle of a 7 move combo. the start of the move is off of my turf and it finished off of my turf i only need to jump over a few enemy pieces for a multi jump. Will i lose?
(esconder) Apetece-lhe um jogo rápido que termine garantidamente em 2 horas? Crie um novo jogo segundo as suas preferências e marque o controlo de tempo para 0 dias/1 hora, Bonus 0 dias/0 dias e Limite para 0 dias/1 hora. (TeamBundy) (mostrar todas as dicas)