TAROU: Where you answering my question, or someone else? My question is not about the komi. It is about whether the three squares that I mention are squares that I am getting points for. They show up as green, not black, when I view the board, so I am assuming that the are not counting as points for me.
I think that a5, b5 and b4 should also be mine, giving me an additional 3 points and changing a 1.5 point loss (as currently scored) into a 1.5 point win. Am I misunderstanding the rules, misreading how the board is shown, or is it scored correctly?
I am new to playing Go, so I could easily be mistaken.
(ascunde) Dacă aştepţi după mutarea ta fă click pe "schimbă" lângă butonul "reâmprospătează" pe pagina principală,apoi setează reâmprospătează pagina la 30 de secunde,pentru aţi arăta rândul mai rapid. (Servant) (arată toate sfaturile)