For posting:
- invitations to games (you can also use the New Game menu)
- information about upcoming tournaments
- discussion of games (please limit this to completed games or discussion on how a game has arrived at a certain position ... speculation on who has an advantage or the benefits of potential moves is not permitted)
- links to interesting related sites (non-promotional)
I just got into a situation where I'm leading in checks 2-1 and I got a possibility to check in my next move however opponent ties 2-2 and I have to move out of my check instead of finishing the game. Is it meant to be that way? According to rules I think it is but that doesn't seem like a good idea to me.
(ascunde) Dacă faci click pe numele unei persoane,apoi click pe Jocuri terminate,vei vedea o listă de jocuri terminate,dacă faci click pe numele jocului vei vedea suma tuturor jocurilor de acest fel,apoi fă click pe un joc şi vei pitea analiza jocul. (Servant) (arată toate sfaturile)