Användarnamn: Lösenord:
Registrering av Ny Användare
Moderator: Hrqls , coan.net , rod03801 
 BrainKing.com

Board for everybody who is interested in BrainKing itself, its structure, features and future.

If you experience connection or speed problems with BrainKing, please visit Host Tracker and check "BrainKing.com" accessibility from various sites around the world. It may answer whether an issue is caused by BrainKing itself or your local network (or ISP provider).

World Of Chess And Variants (videos from BrainKing): YouTube
Chess blog: LookIntoChess.com


Förteckning över diskussionsforum
Läge: Alla kan skriva
Söka bland inlägg:  

9. april 2003, 23:19:56
wiktor256 
Ämne: en'passant in dark chess
Fencer, can you clarify dark chess rules about taking pawn en'passant. In one of my games, I suspected that my opponent moved his pawn, so I tried to take it en'passant. However that move wasn't allowed. Is that a "feature" or a bug?

wiktor256

Datum och tid
Vänner online
Favoritforum
Vängrupper
Dagens tips
Copyright © 2002 - 2025 Filip Rachunek, all rights reserved.
Tillbaka till sidans början