I doubled one opponent when I had only a few pieces left and he still hadn't borne any off (but there was no way I could gammon him, before anyone asks).
Not only did he accept but doubled me right back next turn to make it an 8 point game (in a 7 point match). Of course I won easily.
I urge people to read and understand the rules. Ask for clarification here if necessary.
(dölj) I vissa turneringar kan man erhålla priser, såsom ett betalt medlemskap eller en viss summa Brains om man vinner. (JackAwesome) (Visa alla tips)