Användarnamn: Lösenord:
Registrering av Ny Användare
Moderator: SueQ , coan.net 
 Backgammon

Backgammon and variants.

Backgammon Links


Förteckning över diskussionsforum
Läge: Alla kan skriva
Söka bland inlägg:  

24. februari 2008, 22:25:00
TarantinoFan 
Ämne: Plakato
Ändrat av TarantinoFan (24. februari 2008, 23:22:03)
My one question is.

When I have an opponent pinned am I allowed to use that pip in my moves? The rules say the opponent may not use the pip, but if my man is on top, may I use it?

Answered my own question in game. The pip can be used as normal. I have 2 of my checkers on top of my opponent.

Datum och tid
Vänner online
Favoritforum
Vängrupper
Dagens tips
Copyright © 2002 - 2025 Filip Rachunek, all rights reserved.
Tillbaka till sidans början