Användarnamn: Lösenord:
Registrering av Ny Användare
 Checkers

Discuss about checkers game or find new opponents. No insulting, baiting or flaming other players. Off topic posts are subject to deletion and if it persists the poster faces sanctions. This board is for checkers.


Meddelanden per sida:
Förteckning över diskussionsforum
Du har inte tillstånd att skriva på denna sida. Lägsta nivå på medlemskap för att kunna skriva i detta forum är Brain Bonde.
Läge: Alla kan skriva
Söka bland inlägg:  

12. februari 2009, 02:54:06
MrWCF 
Ämne: Question About the Rules of International Checkers
In International Checkers, enemy pieces jumped over are not removed until the entire move is completed. 
Why is that?  Since pieces may only be jumped over once, why not remove them as you jump over them.  I could understand if you could jump over a piece more than once; then it would make sense not to remove it until the move was completed. 
Can someone explain the logic behind this rule?

Datum och tid
Vänner online
Favoritforum
Vängrupper
Dagens tips
Copyright © 2002 - 2025 Filip Rachunek, all rights reserved.
Tillbaka till sidans början