Kullanıcı Adı: Parola:
Yeni Kullanıcı Kaydı
Moderatör: rod03801 
 Tablut

Discuss about tablut game or find new opponents.

There is a fellowship dedicated to tablut, its called tablut reborn and can be found here;

http://brainking.com/en/ShowFellowship?fid=397


for all paying members of BrianKing.


Tartışma komitesi listesi
Durum: Herkes yazabilir
Yazıların içinde ara:  

6. Nisan 2005, 17:33:59
Chessmaster1000 
Chessmaster1000 (6. Nisan 2005, 17:35:43) tarafından düzenlendi
I want to start playing this game and i have some questions:
In the rules it says: "The king cannot capture enemies, this feature is available for guards and mercenaries only."

That means:

A)If i make a King move and surround, with the help of a Pawn of course, an enemy Pawn, then this Pawn will NOT be captured. Right......?

B)If i make a Pawn move and surround, with the help of a King, an enemy Pawn, then this Pawn will NOT be captured. Right.......?

C)If i make a King move and surround, with the help of the throne, an enemy Pawn, then this Pawn will NOT be captured. Right......?

Now about the throne (as the rule section is not complete):
D)Both white and black sides can use the throne to surround a Pawn or the King to capture it. Right.......?

Tarih ve Saat
Online Arkadaşlarım
Favori Komiteler
Arkadaş Grupları
Günün ipucu
Copyright © 2002 - 2025 Filip Rachunek, tüm hakları saklıdır.
Başa Dön