用户名: 密码:
新用户注册
监管者: SueQ , coan.net 
 Backgammon

Backgammon and variants.

Backgammon Links


讨论板列表
状态: 所有人能发表
帖子搜索:  

21. 七月 2005, 10:26:04
Wil 
题目: Re: illegal move allowed?
playBunny: those which go against the maximise-dice-usage rule

Obs! There is no such rule. That kind of rule sounds logical, but it is not part of international backgammon rules. Ie, if I have 2 pieces left, one at 4 and 5, I get 6+4, I can move the 4 first (5 to 1) and then 6 (from 5 to off). Legal move, but not very wise..

日期和时间
在线的朋友
最喜欢的讨论板
朋友群
每日提示
Copyright © 2002 - 2025 Filip Rachunek, 版权所有
回顶端