Přihlašovací jméno: Heslo:
Registrace nového uživatele
Moderátor: SueQ , coan.net 
 Backgammon

Backgammon and variants.

Backgammon Links


Seznam diskusních klubů
Mód: Každý může psát
Hledat v příspěvcích:  

20. července 2005, 14:06:48
AbigailII 
Subjekt: Re: illegal move allowed?
Hrqls: Are you trying to make a point? If so, what is it? I think we're all aware of the reasons why dice can be swapped. My point is that the rules say that if moving first with the second die is illegal, the game prevents you from swapping the dice. Ergo, if you can swap the dice, moving with the second die first isn't illegal. Note that if you roll 4 + 3, and you cannot move the 3, for instance you're on the bar and the 3-point is occupied, you cannot swap the dice.

Datum a čas
Přátelé on-line
Oblíbené kluby
Společenstva
Tip dne
Copyright © 2002 - 2025 Filip Rachůnek, všechna práva vyhrazena.
Zpět na vrchol