In my last game of czech checkers, I had a situation where I could take an opponents checker with either my Queen checker or with an ordinary checker, the system only allowed me to move the Queen checker, is this a bug or is it part of the rules of the game.
Změněno uživatelem Hexis (25. listopadu 2009, 18:08:48)
oddson2003: It is OK - in Czech Checkers, you must capture with your queen if you can ("preference rule" in the table of specific rules of checkers variants)
(skrýt) Jestliže chcete nalézt soupeře s podobnou herní úrovní, jako je vaše, prozkoumejte stránku Žebříčky pro daný typ hry a najděte hráče s podobným BKR. (pauloaguia) (zobrazit všechny tipy)