Username: Passwort:
Neue User - Registrierung
Moderator: MrWCF 
 Camelot

Discuss about Camelot game or find new opponents.


Liste der Diskussionsforen
Modus: Jeder kann schreiben
In Postings suchen:  

13. Dezember 2008, 13:43:38
Ceiter 
Thema: Re: Knights charge mandatory?
Verändert von Ceiter (13. Dezember 2008, 13:44:15)
rod03801: I understand that. The part that seems wrong is that it forced me to go next to an opponent's piece when I didn't need to. I was not next to an opponent's piece at the start of the turn.

I think it would have let me make a normal move with another piece, but I already moved so I can't be sure about that.

The rules Fencer first linked to when the game was released (http://www.worldcamelotfederation.com/Camelot_Rules.htm) specifically say that "A Knight is never obliged to make a Knight's Charge."

Datum und Zeit
Freunde Online
Abonnierte Foren
Vereine
Tip des Tages
Copyright © 2002 - 2025 Filip Rachunek, all rights reserved.
Zurück nach oben