Verändert von Ceiter (13. Dezember 2008, 13:44:15)
rod03801: I understand that. The part that seems wrong is that it forced me to go next to an opponent's piece when I didn't need to. I was not next to an opponent's piece at the start of the turn.
I think it would have let me make a normal move with another piece, but I already moved so I can't be sure about that.
The rules Fencer first linked to when the game was released (http://www.worldcamelotfederation.com/Camelot_Rules.htm) specifically say that "A Knight is never obliged to make a Knight's Charge."
(verstecken) Spiele in Echtzeit mit einem Online-Gegner. Wähle vor dem Ziehen "Hier bleiben", setzte diese Aktion als Standard und aktualisiere die Seite mit F5 (TeamBundy) (zeige alle Tips)