Username: Passwort:
Neue User - Registrierung
Moderator: SueQ , coan.net 
 Backgammon

Backgammon and variants.

Backgammon Links


Nachrichten pro Seite:
Liste der Diskussionsforen
Es ist Dir nicht erlaubt, Nachrichten in diesem Forum zu schreiben. Man muss dazu mindestens den Mitgliedsrang Brain Bauer (Pawn) haben!
Modus: Jeder kann schreiben
In Postings suchen:  

23. März 2007, 00:50:31
Rose 
Is this a glitch? I cant move one of my white ones on 3 to 7.. do i just not under stand the rules?

23. März 2007, 00:54:27
coan.net 
Thema: Re:
Rose: You have to use both dice if possible, and if you do what you want to do - that will leave you with no move for the 1 die.

So you need to move the 7 to 11, then use the 1 to move 11 to 12.

23. März 2007, 00:55:00
nabla 
Thema: Re:
Rose: You must use both dice whenever possible, so 7/11/12 is the only move.

Datum und Zeit
Freunde Online
Abonnierte Foren
Vereine
Tip des Tages
Copyright © 2002 - 2025 Filip Rachunek, all rights reserved.
Zurück nach oben