Brugernavn: Kodeord:
Ny bruger registrering
Moderator: SueQ , coan.net 
 Backgammon

Backgammon and variants.

Backgammon Links


Liste over diskussionsborde
Tilstand: Alle kan skrive
Søg i meddelelser:  

21. Juli 2005, 18:58:31
Wil 
Emne: Re: tricky
Chessmaster1000: I think this is very clear. There is a rule: "A player must use both numbers of a roll if this is legally possible (or all four numbers of a double)." without any exceptions. Is there any other possibility than to use the both? Using only one is breaking the game rules. Why would the last move be an exception?

If the last move is allowed to be illegal, a player might bear all pieces out at his/her first move, as Chessmaster pointed out.

Dato og klokkeslæt
Venner online
Favoritborde
Sammenslutninger
Dagens tip
Copyright © 2002 - 2025 Filip Rachunek, all rights reserved.
Tilbage til toppen