Brugernavn: Kodeord:
Ny bruger registrering
Moderator: SueQ , coan.net 
 Backgammon

Backgammon and variants.

Backgammon Links


Liste over diskussionsborde
Tilstand: Alle kan skrive
Søg i meddelelser:  

21. Juli 2005, 19:28:29
Wil 
Emne: Re: tricky
playBunny: "For the sake of expediency because it doesn't affect the outcome of the game."
Yes, true, we know that the player making the last move is the winner anyway. Maybe it really doesn't matter which one the last move is..

What do you think: are both moves legal or only one of them? Why?
If both moves are legal, where is the exception that makes the other legal when it breaks one essential rule of the game?

Dato og klokkeslæt
Venner online
Favoritborde
Sammenslutninger
Dagens tip
Copyright © 2002 - 2025 Filip Rachunek, all rights reserved.
Tilbage til toppen