Sorry, i said i wouldn't argue any more. I have one more thing to say.
Everyone wants this problemfixed because it is against "the official rule". That's all well and good, but why is it the rule? If I use my 2, preventing me from using my 6 when i otherwise could have, why shouldn't i be able to? I know, it might be an unfair advantage against "the rule", but so what? If I want to move 2 pips when i could move 8, why not let me?
(gem) Hvis du klikker på en persons navn, og så på afsluttede spil får du en liste over spil som er færdige, klik så på navnet på spillet for at få et sammendrag over alle disse spil, og til sidst på navnet på spillet igen så får du et spil du kan se på og analysere. (Servant) (vis alle tips)