Brugernavn: Kodeord:
Ny bruger registrering
Moderator: Purple 
 Dama

Dama (Czech Checkers).


Liste over diskussionsborde
Tilstand: Alle kan skrive
Søg i meddelelser:  

20. August 2004, 05:39:31
Nightstorm 
No there not part of it. Which is why no matter how many pieces the other side has if you have a queen in the main diagonal you can force a draw. If they place their piece in the diagonal all you have to do is jump your piece and go to the other corner. With forced jumps you would have to take all the pieces you could get and not be able to just stay in the main diagonal and get the draw. This is what the rules say about queens jumping.

Moreover, a queen does not have to land directly behind the captured piece, it can choose (when jumping) any other empty square in the line but does not have to jump over two or more pieces at once

Dato og klokkeslæt
Venner online
Favoritborde
Sammenslutninger
Dagens tip
Copyright © 2002 - 2025 Filip Rachunek, all rights reserved.
Tilbage til toppen