Games
Main page
New game
Waiting games
(
411
)
Tournaments
Team tournaments
Stairs
Ponds
Poker tables
Game rules
Game editors
Profile
Paid membership
My profile
Photo albums
Message box
Events
Friends
Blocked users
Settings
Statistics
What is new
Winners
Ratings
Player list
Fellowships
Who is online
Online opponents
Discussion boards
Polls
Chat room
Statistics
Achievements
Information
Brains
Languages
Interviews
Support us
Help
FAQ
Contact
Links
Logout
User Name:
Password:
New User Registration
Moderator:
Fencer
Breakthrough
Breakthrough
List of discussion boards
Mode:
Everyone can post
Search in posts:
Show oldest messages first
6. June 2006, 11:52:25
pauloaguia
show this user posts
|
show thread
|
link
Subject:
Re: Draw
Hrqls
: If someone wins both games in a two games match it will it be accounted as a victory for white or for black then?
Date and time
29. March 2025, 08:24:13 (
change
)
Friends online
none
Favourite boards
none
Fellowships
none
Tip of the day
(
hide
)
If you want to find out more about some games you can check the links section and see if you find any interesting links there. (
pauloaguia
)
(
show all tips
)
Copyright © 2002 - 2025 Filip Rachunek, all rights reserved.
Back to the top