Uzanta Nomo: Pasvorto:
Nova Uzanta Registrado
Moderatoro: rod03801 , Chimera 
 Line4

Line4 and variants.


Listo de diskutaj forumoj
Moduso: Ĉiu rajtas sendi
Serĉi en mesaĝoj:  

30. Novembro 2002, 04:08:59
Kevin 
Temo: Draws??
When the board fills up, is the game a draw, or is it a win for the first player? If it is a draw, the second player can simply mirror what the first player does (same thing on other side of board) and never get Four in a row (only the first player can). If it is a win for the first player, it should be specified in the rules. Thanks!

Dato kaj horindiko
Amikoj salutintaj
Favoritaj forumoj
Kunularoj
ĈĉĜĝĤĥĴĵŜŝŬŭ

Hodiaŭa konsilo
Copyright © 2002 - 2025 Filip Rachunek, ĉiuj rajtoj reservita.
Supren