Well looking at the rules of Ludo on wikipedia, it says that a roll of a six earns a bonus roll. I did not see where it says in there that the bonus roll MUST be used with the same pieces that the original 6 was moved with, and in addition to that if the bonus roll can not be used, the original 6 is now void.
(ocultar) ¿Cansado de hacer varios clicks para llegar a la misma página? Los miembros de pago pueden añadirla a su Menú Contextual para acceder a ella directamente. (pauloaguia) (mostrar todos los consejos)