There is one rule I would like to see changed in BrainKing for Mancala. When a player makes a move as a capture, the capturing stone should also be added to their Mancala, in addition to the rest of the stones in that column.
Is anyone else used to playing this way. Most of the mancala strategy I know is based upon this rule. Of course, I know that there is no 'official' version on Mancala and several many versions exist. So I realize what I am stating is just my preference. But, I would be interested to hear if there are others who feel the same.
(ocultar) Si deseas jugar una partida contra un adversario de nivel similar, puedes definir en tu invitación de nueva partida un rango BKR apropiado a tu interés. En tal caso, nadie con un BKR fuera de dicho rango podrá ver o aceptar la invitación. (Katechka) (mostrar todos los consejos)