Do you miss something on BrainKing.com and would you like to see it here? Post your request into this board! If there is a more specific board for the request, (i.e. game rule changes etc) then it should be posted and discussed on that specific board.
Aganju: But if I am still blocked on the bar, my opponent can roll again and get out of his ugly position. If his "ugly roll" forces him to unblock the bar, then the auto-pass ends and I get to roll again. "Blocked on the bar" means that, no matter what I roll, I cannot move - I can only double or "pass". If I am wrong, and there is some sensible way that I may want to double when blocked on the bar, when I did not want to double when first blocked, please give me an example.
(ocultar) Si te interesa conocer la evolución del torneo que estás jugando, puedes charlar con tus adversarios en el foro de discusión del torneo. (HelenaTanein) (mostrar todos los consejos)