Nombre de Usuario: Contraseña:
Registro de un Nuevo Usuario
Moderador:  rod03801 
 Feature requests

Do you miss something on BrainKing.com and would you like to see it here? Post your request into this board!
If there is a more specific board for the request, (i.e. game rule changes etc) then it should be posted and discussed on that specific board.

For further information about Feature Requests, please visit this link on the Brainking.Info site : http://brainking.info/archives/20-About-feature-requests.html


Lista de boletines
Modo: Todo el mundo puede escribir
Buscar entre los mensajes:  

8. Marzo 2005, 16:45:46
Beren the 32nd 
Asunto: Dark chess en passant rule
Anybody found this out yet? If I give my Dark Chess opponent the opportunity to take my pawn en passant, then will he (and should he) see it? And if so then for only one move? From the rules I guess that he will, but it is not spelled out so I suggest that it could be made clearer.

Fecha y hora
Amigos conectados
Foros favoritos
Comunidades
Consejo del día
Copyright © 2002 - 2024 Filip Rachunek, todos los derechos reservados.
Volver a arriba