Nom d'utilisateur: Mot de passe:
Enregistrement d'un nouveau membre
Modérateur: SueQ , coan.net 
 Backgammon

Backgammon and variants.

Backgammon Links


Liste des forums de discussions
Mode: Tout le monde peut poster
Recherche dans les messages:  

20. Juillet 2005, 14:06:48
AbigailII 
Sujet: Re: illegal move allowed?
Hrqls: Are you trying to make a point? If so, what is it? I think we're all aware of the reasons why dice can be swapped. My point is that the rules say that if moving first with the second die is illegal, the game prevents you from swapping the dice. Ergo, if you can swap the dice, moving with the second die first isn't illegal. Note that if you roll 4 + 3, and you cannot move the 3, for instance you're on the bar and the 3-point is occupied, you cannot swap the dice.

Date et heure
Amis en ligne
Forums favoris
Associations
Astuce du jour
Copyright © 2002 - 2025 Filip Rachunek, tous droits réservés
Retour en haut