Nom d'utilisateur: Mot de passe:
Enregistrement d'un nouveau membre
Modérateur: SueQ , coan.net 
 Backgammon

Backgammon and variants.

Backgammon Links


Liste des forums de discussions
Mode: Tout le monde peut poster
Recherche dans les messages:  

5. Octobre 2005, 14:45:32
Fencer 
Sujet: The bug
I've just added these two points to the rules:
  • If it is possible, both dice must be used. It means that some pieces can become "frozen" in certain positions because making a move with these pieces would create a situation where the second dice couldn't be used.
  • If only one die can be used, the one with the higher number must be chosen.

Please let me know if it really works. I hope I've fixed this issue at last but I could easily overlook some special cases :-)

Date et heure
Amis en ligne
Forums favoris
Associations
Astuce du jour
Copyright © 2002 - 2025 Filip Rachunek, tous droits réservés
Retour en haut