No, my scenario was an opponent animal in an opponent trap, with my stronger animal on its way to the opponent den. What happens when my stronger animal steps into the already occupied trap?
In the rules, it states that if your animal is standing in an opponent's trap, it can be killed by eaten by any opponent animal. But my question is this: If the opponent's animal is in the trap first, will my animal be eaten if I move into the trap, or does the normal strength order apply if I am attacking?
(nascondi) Sei stanco di disporre le barche o i personaggi in Espionage all'inizio del gioco? Puoi andare all’editor del gioco e memorizzare, per uso futuro, alcune delle tue posizioni favorite. (pauloaguia) (mostra tutti i suggerimenti)