Nume utilizator: Parolã:
Înregistrare utilizator nou
Moderator: SueQ , coan.net 
 Backgammon

Backgammon and variants.

Backgammon Links


Mesaje pe paginã:
Lista posturilor afişate
Nu eşti autorizat sã scrii pe acest panou.Pentru a putea adãuga mesaje trebuie sã ai nivelul de (0)
Mod: Toatã lumea poate afişa
Cautã între posturi:  

21. Decembrie 2010, 09:37:11
joshi tm 
Why I'm still allowed to move in this game where I've already lost?
Plakoto (joshi tm - nauars)

21. Decembrie 2010, 09:39:45
skipinnz 
Subiectul: Re:
joshi tm: It will be finished when he moves his last man off of his 1st point , as it could be a draw if you can pin his man.

21. Decembrie 2010, 09:58:19
Resher 
Subiectul: Re:
skipinnz: Oh, have the rules changed? I don't remember that caveat being there when the game was first introduced here. Thanks for pointing it out.

21. Decembrie 2010, 10:00:08
skipinnz 
Subiectul: Re:
Resher: That has always been the rule. it doesn't happen very often, but it could.

21. Decembrie 2010, 10:01:12
Resher 
Subiectul: Re:
skipinnz: Thanks, good to know

Data şi ora
Prieteni în direct
Jocurile favorite
Frãţiile
Ştirea zilei
Drept de copiere © 2002 - 2025 Filip Rachunek, toate drepturile rezervate.
Înapoi la Început de paginã