Do you miss something on BrainKing.com and would you like to see it here? Post your request into this board! If there is a more specific board for the request, (i.e. game rule changes etc) then it should be posted and discussed on that specific board.
coan.net: If you roll a six and another number, would it be taken as 2 separate moves? What if you roll 66? Or would sixes be nothing special in this variant?
(ascunde) Dacă nu vrei ca ceilalţi utilizatori să vadă ce faci poţi să treci la modul pelerina de la Setări(doar cei care un statut de membru de la Cal Brain în sus) (pauloaguia) (arată toate sfaturile)