is it always best to capture 2 pieces of your opponent ?
suppose my opponent leaves a single in his home, and another single somewhere else on the board. i can hit both singles but i will leave a single in his home (which will cost me quite some pips when hit) ... i am talking about early in the game when not much has changed yet
suppose your opponent has 2 singles in his home, is it wise to hit both, but leaving 2 singles of my own in his home ? (again, early in the game)
(dölj) Om du regelbundet bara tittar på några stycken av diskussionsforumen, så kan du lägga in dem på listan över dina favoritforum. Gå till diskussionssidan och klicka på "Lägg till mina favoritforum". (pauloaguia) (Visa alla tips)