Prihlasovacie meno: Heslo:
Registrácia nového užívateľa
Moderátor: Hrqls , coan.net , rod03801 
 BrainKing.com

Board for everybody who is interested in BrainKing itself, its structure, features and future.

If you experience connection or speed problems with BrainKing, please visit Host Tracker and check "BrainKing.com" accessibility from various sites around the world. It may answer whether an issue is caused by BrainKing itself or your local network (or ISP provider).

World Of Chess And Variants (videos from BrainKing): YouTube
Chess blog: LookIntoChess.com


Počet správ na stránke:
Zoznam diskusných klubov
Nie je vám dovolené písať správy do tohto klubu. Minimálna úroveň členstva vyžadovaná na písanie v tomto klube je Brain jazdec.
Mód: Každý môže písať
Hľadať v príspevkoch:  

9. apríla 2003, 23:19:56
wiktor256 
Subjekt: en'passant in dark chess
Fencer, can you clarify dark chess rules about taking pawn en'passant. In one of my games, I suspected that my opponent moved his pawn, so I tried to take it en'passant. However that move wasn't allowed. Is that a "feature" or a bug?

wiktor256

10. apríla 2003, 08:08:31
Fencer 
Subjekt: Re: en'passant in dark chess
wiktor256: En passant captures are allowed in Dark Chess. Maybe it is a bug, please give me the game ID and I will look at it.

10. apríla 2003, 19:57:48
wiktor256 
Subjekt: Re: en'passant in dark chess
This is the position: http://www.brainking.com/game/ArchivedGame?g=68120&i=71
At this point, I tried to capture his pawn en'passant at c3, however I was only allowed to move my pawn on d3.

Dátum a čas
Priatelia on-line
Obľúbené kluby
Spoločenstvá
Tip dňa
Copyright © 2002 - 2025 Filip Rachůnek, všetky práva vyhradené.
Späť na vrchol