Kullanıcı Adı: Parola:
Yeni Kullanıcı Kaydı
Moderatör: SueQ , coan.net 
 Backgammon

Backgammon and variants.

Backgammon Links


Tartışma komitesi listesi
Durum: Herkes yazabilir
Yazıların içinde ara:  

5. Ekim 2005, 14:45:32
Fencer 
Konu: The bug
I've just added these two points to the rules:
  • If it is possible, both dice must be used. It means that some pieces can become "frozen" in certain positions because making a move with these pieces would create a situation where the second dice couldn't be used.
  • If only one die can be used, the one with the higher number must be chosen.

Please let me know if it really works. I hope I've fixed this issue at last but I could easily overlook some special cases :-)

Tarih ve Saat
Online Arkadaşlarım
Favori Komiteler
Arkadaş Grupları
Günün ipucu
Copyright © 2002 - 2025 Filip Rachunek, tüm hakları saklıdır.
Başa Dön