Kullanıcı Adı: Parola:
Yeni Kullanıcı Kaydı
Moderatör: SueQ , coan.net 
 Backgammon

Backgammon and variants.

Backgammon Links


Tartışma komitesi listesi
Durum: Herkes yazabilir
Yazıların içinde ara:  

20. Nisan 2003, 05:23:57
Kevin 
Sorry, i said i wouldn't argue any more. I have one more thing to say.

Everyone wants this problemfixed because it is against "the official rule". That's all well and good, but why is it the rule? If I use my 2, preventing me from using my 6 when i otherwise could have, why shouldn't i be able to? I know, it might be an unfair advantage against "the rule", but so what? If I want to move 2 pips when i could move 8, why not let me?

Tarih ve Saat
Online Arkadaşlarım
Favori Komiteler
Arkadaş Grupları
Günün ipucu
Copyright © 2002 - 2025 Filip Rachunek, tüm hakları saklıdır.
Başa Dön