Pedro Martínez: Having re-read the rules of Russian Checkers, I just can’t see what was wrong with either of those moves. In Russian Checkers, it is not mandatory to make the longest possible jump. I also can’t see any other reason you would think those moves illegal.
(no, this does not belong in the Camelot forum, but I still thought it necessary to reply to this apparent misunderstanding)
(peida) Kas tahad mängida palju erinevaid mänge, aga ei suuda otsustada, millest alata? Liitu juhuslike mängude turniiriga! (pauloaguia) (näita kõiki vihjeid)