Lista de boletines
No tienes autorización para escribir mensajes en este boletín. Para escribir mensajes en este boletín se require un nivel mínimo de membresía de Brain Peón.
In Jarmo I just learned that even if your opponant,s man is marked he can still move and capture yet the rules say he has to stay where he is if he is on the first row? Can someone explain this rule better in plain English to me? Thanks very much!
Hrqls: Hiya! I got a bit mixed up, it was on my opponant,s first row and marked. For some some reason I started thinking that was my first row instead of my opponants lol! I was thinking to hard! Thanks very much anyway!
(ocultar) Si quieres buscar más sonre algunos juegos, puedes visitar la sección de enlaces y ver si encuentras algún vínculo interesante allí. (pauloaguia) (mostrar todos los consejos)