Nome utente : Password :
Registrazione di un nuovo utente
Moderatore: rod03801 , Chimera 
 Line4

Line4 and variants.


Lista delle discussioni
Modalità: Chiunque può inviare messaggi
Cerca nei messaggi:  

7. Ottobre 2004, 23:44:13
pauloaguia 
I just found out (though it says so on the rules) that only the borders can disapear. A complete line in the middle of the board will remain there... (too bad, the game was being interesting)

But now, what if, after removing a full line in one of the borders, another full line takes its place? Is this one removed as well?

Data e ora
Amici in linea
Forum preferiti
Gruppi
Consiglio del giorno
Copyright © 2002 - 2025 Filip Rachunek, all rights reserved.
Torna all'inizio