Nome utente : Password :
Registrazione di un nuovo utente
Moderatore: rod03801 
 Tablut

Discuss about tablut game or find new opponents.

There is a fellowship dedicated to tablut, its called tablut reborn and can be found here;

http://brainking.com/en/ShowFellowship?fid=397


for all paying members of BrianKing.


Lista delle discussioni
Modalità: Chiunque può inviare messaggi
Cerca nei messaggi:  

6. Aprile 2005, 20:44:50
Stormerne 
ughaibu: Yes it does, provided (a) that we don't include the rule 11 that Fwiffo has mentioned, and (b) that white has at least one other piece that can stay mobile outside the black enclosure of the fortress.

The fortress is very easy to set up - easier than perpetual raichi. (For those that don't know what a fortress is, imagine the white king on f6 and a white guard on f5. These cannot be captured with the rules in their current state.) Keeping at least one other mobile white piece is IMHO much harder since he has no raichi threats, and when white runs out of moves he loses.

So in summary, I feel that a fortress draw will very rarely be an option anyway, though of course I yield to those who have much experience than me in evaluating that.

Data e ora
Amici in linea
Forum preferiti
Gruppi
Consiglio del giorno
Copyright © 2002 - 2025 Filip Rachunek, all rights reserved.
Torna all'inizio