ユーザー名: パスワード:
新ユーザー登録
管理人: SueQ , coan.net 
 Backgammon

Backgammon and variants.

Backgammon Links


掲示板表
モード: 誰でも投稿可能
メールの内容の検索:  

21. 7月 2005, 10:26:04
Wil 
件名: Re: illegal move allowed?
playBunny: those which go against the maximise-dice-usage rule

Obs! There is no such rule. That kind of rule sounds logical, but it is not part of international backgammon rules. Ie, if I have 2 pieces left, one at 4 and 5, I get 6+4, I can move the 4 first (5 to 1) and then 6 (from 5 to off). Legal move, but not very wise..

日時
オンライン友達
気に入り掲示板
同好会
今日のアドバイス
著作権 © 2002 - 2025 Filip Rachunek.
上へ