ユーザー名: パスワード:
新ユーザー登録
管理人: SueQ , coan.net 
 Backgammon

Backgammon and variants.

Backgammon Links


掲示板表
モード: 誰でも投稿可能
メールの内容の検索:  

20. 4月 2003, 05:23:57
Kevin 
Sorry, i said i wouldn't argue any more. I have one more thing to say.

Everyone wants this problemfixed because it is against "the official rule". That's all well and good, but why is it the rule? If I use my 2, preventing me from using my 6 when i otherwise could have, why shouldn't i be able to? I know, it might be an unfair advantage against "the rule", but so what? If I want to move 2 pips when i could move 8, why not let me?

日時
オンライン友達
気に入り掲示板
同好会
今日のアドバイス
著作権 © 2002 - 2025 Filip Rachunek.
上へ