skipinnz: I think that option exists -- but it appears to me that the concession is based on the board position at the time. In other words, if the game ended with your checkers in the positions they currently occupy, what would be the result? If you haven't borne off, you are resigning a gammon, and if you have checkers in the opponent's home or on the board, you are resigning a backgammon. Readers, please correct me if this isn't consistent with your experience.
(verberg) Als er forums zijn die u regelmatig bezoekt dan kunt u deze toevoegen aan uw Favoriete Forums door op "Voeg toe aan mijn Favoriete Forums" te klikken. (pauloaguia) (laat alle tips zien)