Just found out another thing. There used to be possible to reverse motion to make a capture (for instance, queen in F6 and opponent pawns in G5 and E3, the queen could capture them both in one move by jumping first to H6 and then go back to capture the other pawn).
I only knew this rule here at brainking and it allways caught me by surprise when it happened to me...
Very well, it's not possible anymore :) (I prefer it that way).
(hjem) Har lyst å spille flere spill, men klarer ikke å bestemme deg for hvilke spill du har lyst til å spille? Bli med i en turnering med tilfeldige spill. (pauloaguia) (Vis alle tips)